Questions – once again???

I have a question, in fact a lot of them.

Where can I find answers for all of them?

Lots have been written. Lots have been studied

Many answers were new and most parodied.

I understand the questions, but not the answers.

I understand my delirium, but not my mind’s grotesque caricature.

I have the need, but not the substantial purpose.

So maybe I hesitate and not look audacious.

Maybe I am thinking a lot, maybe not.

Maybe everyone around me, expect me, have lost the plot.

This uneasiness have gripped and consumed me for a while.

Every moment I live, I look, I stare and I have lost my smile.

When and how long, I don’t know yet.

But maybe one day, very soon I will get.

All the answers, all the replies and all the justifications.

I may then, close my eyes and renounce my emanation.

Copyright ©Vishal Raut

Image – Google

2 thoughts on “Questions – once again???

Add yours

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑