Every dream of mine is precious for me My Lord !

Every day rises in me the wish to arise above all, My Lord !

Every breath of mind strengthen me to acheive all I dream,My lord!
Every drope of sweat I prespire nourishes my hope, My Lord!

You made us My Lord  this way and send us here to survive.
You gave every reason to us and send us here to survive.
You swelled our chest with love and pride and send us here to survive.
You made red hot blood gush in our body and send us here to survive

We came My Lord by your wish and will quit only on your order.
We came My Lord to live your dreams and will return only when it is lived.
We came My Lord to be the one you choose for us , and will return only when we be.
We came My Lord to offer you love and will return only when we turn empty.

Now you ponder up above when down here we suffer and await for your mercy.
Now you ponder up above when down here poverty ruins every magnificent castle you built.
Now you ponder up above when down here everyone is thirsty for each other bloods.
Now you ponder up above when down here happiness seems to be lost for eternity in dark nights.

