I started this blog with only one idea in my mind. I wanted to understand what exactly is blogging and how is it done. Wait, let me make one thing very clear, that I am not at all intretsed to make money by blogging but if ever I get the opportunity to earn, I have no issue with it.

So I choose this site which made my blog page very easily. But the very next question was what will I be blogging off ? I am presently living a mediocre life in a metro city of India. Striving hard to earn livelihood for myself and my family with hardly any adventure in my life. 

I do have some hobbies, which well are not so unique but very special to me. But then writing about them will not be so exiciting. So after thinking for a while I decided to write about life in general.

Life, I know is such a common word which we use daily thousand times in our communication. Boss shouts on your colleague in front of you, you patt his/her shoulder and say “it is part of a life don’t worry. “You don’t get a seat to sit in a metro while going back home when you are tired and need the most, you smirk and say to yourself “what a life.” You follow your favourite person on Instagram/Twitter and go through his daily post and pic, envy him and show them to your friends and say “he/she is truly living a splendour life.”

Life, we all celebrate, curse , envy, blame, spend, live every moment. We do all this in our life, with our life and never ever try to understand that all this is possible for us only because we are blessed with a Life.

So here I am, and I have decided to blog about Life, it can be anybody’s life, yours, mine anybody’s. I will in my subsequent blogs try to express various forms of a human life in every aspects of society within my country and place/society I get opportunity to live in with.

Thank you and do comments whatever you feel like and kindly tolerate my typo/grammatical errors if any.

